تجميل الأسنان في العالم اليوم

اليوم، باتت فلسفة الجمال منصبة حصرياً على الجمال ومفهوم الجمال المتعدد المعاني يختلف من دولة إلى أخرى في جميع أنحاء العالم، ويختلف وفقاً للأحداث الاجتماعية والثقافية المتنوعة.
Cosmetic Dentistry

فالجمال عند القبائل الغجرية يتضمن تغطية الأسنان بدلات ذهبية اللون. أما في بعض قبائل الأمازون، يتجسَّد الجمال في نحت أسنان المحاربين الصغار السن بشكل مثلث دلالةً على الشرف.

ولكن مفهوم الجمال في العالم الحديث يختلف تماماً عن ذي قبل. حقاً، يعد تغير لون الأسنان حتى لو كانت واحدة فقط عيباً وقد يؤدي إلى الإصابة بمشكلات نفسية.

فقد أُجرِيت بعض الأبحاث على يد مُصنع أمريكي رائد في صناعة عدسات العين اللاصقة وقد أوضحت هذه الأبحاث أن الرجل ينجذب بشدة أولاً إلى التأثير المرئي لعيني المرأة ثم إلى ابتسامتها. وبالعكس، فالمرأة تنجذب أولاً إلى ابتسامة الرجل، ثم إلى عينيه. وفي واقع الأمر، تشكل الابتسامة أهمية قصوى للجميع.

يتنوع العلاج الترميمي في طب الأسنان بدايةً من إعادة ترميم بسيط لزاوية أسنان مكسورة، عبر غلق الفرق بحشوات بلون الأسنان، وحتى وضع تلبيس الأسنان أو التيجان الخزفية الكاملة.

لقد حاول علم طب الأسنان القضاء على مشكلة تغير لون الأسنان، وتلخصت الحلول في حشوة الراتينج والتيجان الرقائقية أو الكاملة لتوحيد لون الأسنان الطبيعية. توجد خيارات اقتصادية تناسب بعض حالات تبييض الأسنان. ينقسم تبييض الأسنان إلى نوعين: تبييض الأسنان بالليزر أو تبييض الأسنان الحيوي الليلي. يعد تبييض الأسنان الحيوي الليلي طريقة آمنة ومحافظة لتقليل قضاء الوقت بالاستلقاء على الكرسي عند طبيب الأسنان وخفض ردود الأفعال اللثوية واللبية التي غالباً ما ترتبط بجلسات تبييض الأسنان داخل العيادة.

أما الحلول المناسبة للحالات الأخرى فتتخذ شكل إجراءات تغطية جمالية متكاملة مثل التيجان الخزفية وتلبيس الأسنان وقشور الأسنان التي يتم تصنيعها في معامل بالخارج ذات تقنية عالية وتستخدم مواد ملائمة حيوياً وجودة لا تضاهى.

وبالرغم من ذلك، تتضمن بعض هذه العمليات إنقاصاً كلياً أو جزئياً للأسنان. بإيجاز، ستتم مناقشة خيارات تقويم الأسنان لتلبية احتياجات المرضى. فاتباع منهج لإجراء تقويم أسنان غير مرئي يقطع شوطاً كبيراً في تعزيز العلاج التجميلي.

كما يتطلب العلاج التجميلي إدراك أن أفضل الحشوات هي تلك غير الملحوظة.


قبل العلاج
Post Treatmentبعد العلاج
Braces Treatment

بعد العلاج بأقواس تقويم الأسنان
Veneers

بعد وضع التلبيسات
يقدم مركز كوكونا الخدمات التالية من علاجات أقواس تقويم الأسنان مثل التقويم اللامرئي Invisalign وتقويم إنكوغنيتو وأقواس تقويم الأسنان الداخلية (معدنية وخزفية) وتقويم الأسنان للأطفال.

Cosmetic Dentistry in Today’s World

Today, aesthetics exclusively concerns beauty and beauty is a concept that has different meanings all around the world, having been changed by different cultural and social events.Cosmetic Dentistry

For gypsies, beauty involves covering the teeth with gold prosthesis. In some tribes in the Amazon, beauty is to carve the teeth into a triangular shape as a sign of honour for young warriors.

The present world concept of beauty is completely the opposite. In fact, the discolouration of even one teeth is considered a defect and may cause psychological problems.

A few studies conducted by a prominent American manufacturer of eye lenses drew attention to the fact that men are strongly attracted as a first visual impact, to a woman’s eyes and then to their smiles. Conversely, women are attracted first to men’s smiles and then to their eyes. In essence, attributes of a smile are of great importance.

Restorative therapy in dentistry today ranges from simple reconstruction of a fractured tooth angle, through diastema closure with tooth coloured restorations, to placement of veneers or complete ceramic crowns.

Dental profession has tried to resolve the problem of discolouration; resin composite, laminated, and complete crowns were seen as the solutions to restore discoloured teeth. Some cases can be dealt with a more economic option of teeth whitening. Types are Laser Whitening or Night Guard Vital Whitening. Night Guard Whitening is a conservative and safe method to reduce chairside time and to minimise gingival and pulpal reactions often associated with the in-office whitening.

The solutions for other cases would be state-of-the-art aesthetic complete coverage restorations using all ceramic crowns or veneers and Lumineers, manufactured in high technology laboratories abroad using materials that are biocompatible and undisputed quality.

However, some of these procedures involve partial or total reduction of teeth. To minimise, the same orthodontic options will be explored to address the needs of the patients. A short course of invisible orthodontics goes a long way in making the treatment aesthetic orientated.

Creating true aesthetics requires an understanding that the best restoration is one that is not noticed.


Pre-Treatment
Post TreatmentPost-Treatment
Braces Treatment

After braces treatment
Veneers

After cementation of Veneers
Cocoona Dental offers the following services in braces treatment like Invisalign, Incognito, Lingual Braces, Self-Ligating Braces (Metal and Ceramic) and Children Orthodontics.